Curtis Barber

curtis.barber@palosverdescolorado.org

​(303) 335-6627


Neighborhood Events
Every year PVCA sponsor neighborhood events such as a Spring Treasure Hunt, 4th of July Parade, Neighborhood Street Party, Halloween Hospitality Hut, and many other events
.

 

Dumpster Day
In the Spring and Fall we
 provide oversized dumpsters on neighborhood cleanup days.

 

Monthly Newsletter

Neighborhood Upkeep/Maintenence

We maintain entrance signs and perimeter fences, tree/shrubbery planting, water/trimming and weed control.

About Palos Verdes


Annual Dues


Annual Dues - $60.00

Mail payments to 

Palos Verdes Civic Association (PVCA)

PO Box 5274
Englewood, CO 80155-5274

Stacey Hilzer - Secretary

stacey.hilzer@palosverdescolorado.org
(720) 488-5216


Nancy Nickless

nancy.nickless@palosverdescolorado.org

​303.669.5695

What We Offer

PVCA Bylaws

David Schlatter - President

david.schlatter@palosverdescolorado.org

(303) 779-4476

Rod Brown

rod.brown@palosverdescolorado.org

​(303) 771-8703

Fran Summerhill

fran.summerhill@palosverdescolorado.org

720.260.6026

Dawn Biniek - Vice President

dawn.biniek@palosverdescolorado.org
​(303) 290-8985

Palos Verdes, Centennial, Colorado is truly a remarkable neighborhood. It is strategically located, has a nationally recognized school system, and has enjoyed exceptional property value growth, all within one of the nation's newest cities. What makes us such a remarkable neighborhood are the residents who live in Palos Verdes. Our neighborhood consists of 473 homes built between the early 1960s and late 1970s. We are strategically located between E Orchard Road (North), E Caley Avenue (South), S Newport Street (East), and S Holly Street (West).

Doug Mack - Treasurer

doug.mack@palosverdescolorado.org

​(720) 482-0830

Board Members

Centennial, Colorado

Ganesh Kurse

ganesh.kurse@palosverdescolorado.org

​(720) 488-5232